My New Etsy Store – Optimystic Optics

I’ve joined the thousands (millions?) of other artists and opened an Etsy store this week. It’s funny why I did – a potential client asked me if I could build hers but didn’t have any proof that I could do one. So right after the meeting I whipped up my new shop, Optimystic Optics. The shop is stocked with wall art, totes and a digital download.

It’ll take a while to take shape and definition – there are so many beautiful items on Etsy from extremely talented people. It’s a lovely community to be a part of now and I got the job!

oobanner-r2

Leave a Reply

