Designer2x Series – Looking for Designers to Interview #GraphicDesign

If you are a Graphic Designer I want to interview you for a new series on my blog called Designer2x. The purpose of the blog post is to meet designers and highlight them in an interview format where I will post a picture, bio, links and a slideshow of images (3-5) of work. You can link up to 4 website, online portfolios or social sites. This is my own way to help fellow designers gain more recognition and promote the design industry in general.

After reviewing the answers you provide on the contact form, I will contact you by email from digitalrachel@gmail.com to request a pic of you and 3-5 images of your work that you want featured along with your interview. All images should be at least 600×400 pixels and 72dpi.

The post will appear on this site and broadcast out on Twitter (@digrachel) and my LinkedIn profile. Follow  me on Twitter and connect on LinkedIn and I will  tag you in the post.

 

 

CONNECT WITH ME ON…
linkedin

Leave a Reply

