Infographs for Prizes and Money

Infographs are typically designed to explain data. But in this case, I had to create an infograph that explained instructions and steps about how to do something and get the audience pumped to take the steps listed out in the graph. Not only did I design the graphic, I did the copywriting as well. How do you think it worked out? Click to see it live…

crowdfunding, short film, indiefilm

Full Disclosure: This is my campaign on indiegogo for a short film I wrote and directed called Lost & Found.

Leave a Reply

